Sermons

Sunday, June 11, 2023

Why Round Tables?

This week we are taking a break from our Acts series to have pastor Evan Siggson share about his com...
Sunday, June 04, 2023

Gospel is Confusing

Join us on our journey through the book Acts. We have Alabaster Bibles available or they can be purc...
Scripture: Acts 14:8-20
Monday, May 29, 2023

Biblical Pattern

Join us on our journey through the book Acts. We have Alabaster Bibles available or they can be purc...
Scripture: acts 14:1-7
Sunday, May 21, 2023

Wrong Goal: To Have No Conflict

Join us on our journey through the book Acts. We have Alabaster Bibles available or they can be purc...
Scripture: Acts 13:5 -13
Sunday, May 14, 2023

Light to See

Join us on our journey through the book Acts. We have Alabaster Bibles available or they can be purc...
Scripture: Acts 13:1-47
Sunday, May 07, 2023

Praying With Doubt

Join us on our journey through the book Acts. We have Alabaster Bibles available or they can be purc...
Scripture: Acts 12:1-19
Sunday, April 23, 2023

No Shipwrecks For US

Join us on our journey through the book Acts. We have Alabaster Bibles available or they can b...
Scripture: Acts 9:15-43
Monday, April 17, 2023

Those Pesky Goads

Join us on our journey through the book Acts. We have Alabaster Bibles available or they can be ...
Scripture: acts 9:1-31
Sunday, April 09, 2023

Easter Eunich

HAPPY RESURRECTION DAY!   Join us on our journey through the book Acts. We have Alabast...
Scripture: acts 8:26-40
Sunday, April 02, 2023

Scattered

Join us on our journey through the book Acts. We have Alabaster Bibles available or they can be purc...
Scripture: Acts 6:1-8:25
Sunday, March 26, 2023

Unseen Seed

Join us on our journey through the book Acts. We have Alabaster Bibles available or they can be purc...
Scripture: Acts 6:8-7:59
Sunday, March 19, 2023

How to complain at church

Join us on our journey through the book Acts. We have Alabaster Bibles available or they can be purc...
Scripture: Acts 6:1-7
Sunday, March 05, 2023

Who destroys life?

Join us on our journey through the book Acts. We have Alabaster Bibles available or they can be purc...
Scripture: Acts 4:32-5:11
Sunday, February 26, 2023

Beyond Open and Closed Door Theology

Join us on our journey through the book Acts. We have Alabaster Bibles available or they can be purc...
Scripture: Acts 4:1-31
Sunday, February 19, 2023

Divine Interruptions

Join us on our journey through the book Acts. We have Alabaster Bibles available or they can be purc...
Scripture: Acts 3:1-25
Sunday, February 12, 2023

Devoted

Join us on our journey through the book Acts. We have Alabaster Bibles available or they can be purc...
Scripture: Acts 2:42-47
Sunday, February 05, 2023

Drunk or Inspired?

Join us on our journey through the book Acts. We have Alabaster Bibles available or they can be purc...
Scripture: Acts 2:12-40
Sunday, January 29, 2023

Tongues, What's the deal with that?

We are week 3 in  our 42 weeks journey through Acts. We have Alabaster Bibles available or they can ...
Scripture: Acts 2:1-12
Sunday, January 22, 2023

Waiting is the Hardest Part

We are week 2 in  our 42 weeks journey through Acts. We have Alabaster Bibles available or they can ...
Scripture: Acts 1:12-26
Sunday, January 15, 2023

Intro to Acts

Today we begin our 42 weeks journey through Acts. We have Alabaster Bibles available or they can...
Scripture: Acts 1:1-11
Sunday, January 08, 2023

Looking backwards and forwards

Join us on Sundays at 10am. We have a balcony available for those who want social distancing. Nex...
Scripture: Psalms 103:2
Sunday, November 20, 2022

Extensive Thankfulness: Healing

We are gathering inside at 10am. The balcony is available if you desire to experience maximum so...
Scripture: Isaiah 53:4
Sunday, November 13, 2022

Extensive Thankfulness: Victory

We are gathering inside at 10am. The balcony is available if you desire to experience maximum social...
Scripture: 1 Corinthians 2:7-8
Sunday, November 06, 2022

Extensive Gratefulness: Substitution

We are gathering inside at 10am. The balcony is available if you desire to experience maximum so...
Scripture: Hebrews 10:1-12