Sermons

Sunday, January 29, 2023

Tongues, What's the deal with that?

We are week 3 in  our 42 weeks journey through Acts. We have Alabaster Bibles available or they can ...
Scripture: Acts 2:1-12
Sunday, January 22, 2023

Waiting is the Hardest Part

We are week 2 in  our 42 weeks journey through Acts. We have Alabaster Bibles available or they can ...
Scripture: Acts 1:12-26
Sunday, January 15, 2023

Intro to Acts

Today we begin our 42 weeks journey through Acts. We have Alabaster Bibles available or they can...
Scripture: Acts 1:1-11
Sunday, January 08, 2023

Looking backwards and forwards

Join us on Sundays at 10am. We have a balcony available for those who want social distancing. Nex...
Scripture: Psalms 103:2
Sunday, November 20, 2022

Extensive Thankfulness: Healing

We are gathering inside at 10am. The balcony is available if you desire to experience maximum so...
Scripture: Isaiah 53:4
Sunday, November 13, 2022

Extensive Thankfulness: Victory

We are gathering inside at 10am. The balcony is available if you desire to experience maximum social...
Scripture: 1 Corinthians 2:7-8
Sunday, November 06, 2022

Extensive Gratefulness: Substitution

We are gathering inside at 10am. The balcony is available if you desire to experience maximum so...
Scripture: Hebrews 10:1-12
Sunday, October 30, 2022

Demons: Our Response

We are gathering inside at 10am.If you'd like to reserve a section of the balcony to experience maxi...
Scripture: Ephesians 4:27
Sunday, October 23, 2022

Demons: War

We are gathering inside at 10am.If you'd like to reserve a section of the balcony to experience maxi...
Scripture: Matthew 16:13-20
Sunday, October 16, 2022

Demons: Rebellion

We are gathering inside at 10am.If you'd like to reserve a section of the balcony to experience maxi...
Scripture: Revelation 12:1-17
Sunday, October 09, 2022

Demons Week 1: Origin

We are gathering inside at 10am.If you'd like to reserve a section of the balcony to experience maxi...
Scripture: Psalms 82:1-7
Sunday, October 02, 2022

Jonah conclusion

We are gathering inside at 10am.If you'd like to reserve a section of the balcony to experience maxi...
Scripture: Jonah 4:6-11
Sunday, September 25, 2022

Jonah, the older brother, and us

We are gathering inside at 10am.If you'd like to reserve a section of the balcony to experienc...
Scripture: Jonah 4:1-5
Sunday, September 18, 2022

Why the surprise?

We are gathering inside at 10am.If you'd like to reserve a section of the balcony to experience ...
Scripture: Jonah 3:1-10
Sunday, September 11, 2022

The fish is what?

We are gathering inside at 10am.If you'd like to reserve a section of the balcony to experience maxi...
Scripture: Jonah 1:17-2:10
Sunday, September 04, 2022

Stererotypes in Jonah

We are gathering inside at 10am.If you'd like to reserve a section of the balcony to experience maxi...
Scripture: Jonah 1:4-16
Sunday, August 28, 2022

Strange intro

We are gathering inside at 10am.If you'd like to reserve a section of the balcony to experience ...
Scripture: Jonah 1:1-3
Sunday, August 21, 2022

Vision recap and year at glance

We are gathering inside at 10am.If you'd like to reserve a section of the balcony to experience ...
Sunday, July 24, 2022

The Chase is One Week 2

We are gathering inside at 10am.If you'd like to reserve a section of the balcony to experience ...
Sunday, June 26, 2022

What is Love? Conclusion

We are gathering inside at 10am.If you'd like to reserve a section of the balcony to experience ...
Scripture: galatians 4:22-23, Romans 12:1-3
Sunday, June 12, 2022

What is Love? Gentleness

We are gathering inside at 10am.If you'd like to reserve a section of the balcony to experienc...
Scripture: galatians 5:22-23