Sermons

Monday, February 05, 2024

Intro to 1 Peter

The First Epistle of Peter was written to encourage Christian believers who found themselves as a mi...
Scripture: 1 Peter 5: 12-14
Monday, December 18, 2023

Christmas Hope

Lights, Presents, Hope, and even Christmas are words that are commonly and casually expressed during...
Scripture: Luke 2:10-11
Sunday, December 10, 2023

Christmas Presents

Lights, Presents, Hope, and even Christmas are words that are commonly and casually expressed du...
Scripture: Isaiah 9:2-6
Sunday, December 03, 2023

Light

  Lights, Presents, Hope, and even Christmas are words that are commonly and casually expres...
Scripture: Isaiah 9:1-7
Sunday, November 12, 2023

From Ownership to Management

Changing the way we view the relationship between us and money
Scripture: Psalma 24:1-2
Sunday, October 29, 2023

Acts Conclusion

Join us on our journey through the book Acts. We have Alabaster Bibles available or they can be purc...
Scripture: Acts 28:1-31
Saturday, October 21, 2023

(Not) Smooth Sailing

Join us on our journey through the book Acts. We have Alabaster Bibles available or they can be purc...
Scripture: Acts 27:1-44
Sunday, October 08, 2023

Don't be Fooled by the Pomp

Join us on our journey through the book Acts. We have Alabaster Bibles available or they can be purc...
Scripture: Acts 25:13-27
Sunday, October 01, 2023

How to Get to Rome

Join us on our journey through the book Acts. We have Alabaster Bibles available or they can be purc...
Scripture: Acts 25:1-12
Sunday, September 24, 2023

Inconvenient Jesus

Join us on our journey through the book Acts. We have Alabaster Bibles available or they can be purc...
Scripture: Acts 24:1-26
Sunday, September 17, 2023

One Step at a Time

Join us on our journey through the book Acts. We have Alabaster Bibles available or they can be purc...
Scripture: Acts 23:11-35
Sunday, September 03, 2023

Failing Like Jesus and Paul

Join us on our journey through the book Acts. We have Alabaster Bibles available or they can be ...
Scripture: Acts 21:17-36
Sunday, August 13, 2023

Go to Jerusalem

Join us on our journey through the book Acts. We have Alabaster Bibles available or they can be purc...
Scripture: Acts 20:13-37
Sunday, August 06, 2023

Asleep

Join us on our journey through the book Acts. We have Alabaster Bibles available or they can be ...
Scripture: Acts 20:1-7
Sunday, July 23, 2023

Renouncing

Join us on our journey through the book Acts. We have Alabaster Bibles available or they can be ...
Scripture: Acts 19
Sunday, July 16, 2023

7 Darts

Join us on our journey through the book Acts. We have Alabaster Bibles available or they can be purc...
Scripture: Acts 18
Sunday, July 02, 2023

3 Stories

Activity sheet in bulletin link Join us on our journey through the book Acts. We have Alabast...
Scripture: Acts 16
Sunday, June 25, 2023

Plot Twist

Join us on our journey through the book Acts. We have Alabaster Bibles available or they can be purc...
Scripture: Acts 15-16
Sunday, June 18, 2023

Jesus Plus

Join us on our journey through the book Acts. We have Alabaster Bibles available or they can be ...
Scripture: Acts 15
Sunday, June 11, 2023

Why Round Tables?

This week we are taking a break from our Acts series to have pastor Evan Siggson share about his com...
Sunday, June 04, 2023

Gospel is Confusing

Join us on our journey through the book Acts. We have Alabaster Bibles available or they can be purc...
Scripture: Acts 14:8-20